Leadership Team

Elders (overall leadership team)

Rev Paul Stokes
Minister
minister@plymstock.org.uk

Richard Fisher
Church Admin Secretary
churchsec@plymstock.org.uk

Andy Holton
Treasurer
treasurer@plymstock.org.uk

Jenny Seaward
Senior Citizens
jenny.seaward@plymstock.org.uk

Andy Collings MBE
Safeguarding
andy.collings@plymstock.org.uk

John Eames
Youth & Children
john.eames@plymstock.org.uk

Michelle Davies
Prayer Team
michelle.davies@plymstock.org.uk

Ministry Leaders

Caroline Chapman
Community & Families Worker
caroline@plymstock.org.uk

Carol Harrison
Worship Group Leader
worship@plymstock.org.uk

Teresa Barrett
Welcome Team

Tracy Childs
MnMs
mnms@plymstock.org.uk

Jane Mather
Junior Church
children@plymstock.org.uk

Dean Mather
Junior Church