Leadership Team

Elders (overall leadership team)

Rev Paul Stokes
Minister
minister@plymstock.org.uk

Richard Fisher
Senior Elder & Admin Secretary
churchsec@plymstock.org.uk

Michelle Davies
Prayer Team & Finances
treasurer@plymstock.org.uk

Jenny Seaward
Senior Citizens
jenny.seaward@plymstock.org.uk

John Eames
Youth & Children
john.eames@plymstock.org.uk

Caroline Chapman
Community & Families Worker
Safeguarding
caroline@plymstock.org.uk

Ministry Leaders

Jane Mather
Deputy Safeguarding
children@plymstock.org.uk

Carol Harrison
Worship Group Leader
worship@plymstock.org.uk

Teresa Barrett
Welcome Team