Leadership Team

Elders

 

Rev Paul Stokes

Minister

minister@plymstock.org.uk

Richard Fisher

Church Secretary

churchsec@plymstock.org.uk

Andy Holton

Treasurer

treasurer@plymstock.org.uk

Shirley Newnham

Pastoral Team

pastoral@plymstock.org.uk

Andy Collings MBE

Safeguarding

andy.collings@plymstock.org.uk

Michelle Davies

Elder

michelle.davies@plymstock.org.uk

Jenny Seaward

Elder

jenny.seaward@plymstock.org.uk

Mike Algar

Elder

mike.algar@plymstock.org.uk

Ministry Leaders

 

Caroline Chapman

Community & Families Worker

caroline@plymstock.org.uk

Dean Mather

Youth & Children's Work

 

Jane Mather

Youth & Children's Work

children@plymstock.org.uk

Tracy Childs

MnMs

mnms@plymstock.org.uk

Carol Harrison

Worship Group Leader

worship@plymstock.org.uk

Teresa Barrett

Welcome Team